We respect your privacy. Your personal information will not be shared with any third parties. Cambridge Proofreading will endeavour to keep all submitted information and files strictly confidential. However, online communications carry inherent risk; therefore, the security of your files remains your sole responsibility. Cambridge Proofreading and its editors employ third-party software, including but not limited to Microsoft Word, Google Drive, Gmail, and Slack. While this software is considered secure, Cambridge Proofreading cannot be held liable for any security breaches or other issues that the providers or users of such software may experience. Client files are automatically deleted from our system 21 days after the order completion date.